Wednesday, January 11, 2017

dd-wed-11-jan-2017Eight of Wands: Swiftness

Analysis:
Things are moving at a hectic pace today. This is a time to focus energy into our projects & goals, planting the seeds now for future fruits. Positive outcomes are likely for plans & events throughout the day. There is a sudden advancement, which may be social, professional, or just money related. There will be a lot of temptation to act hastily, but do some due diligence beforehand.

If you like this post subscribe by email, RSS, or Bloglovin’. You could do me a huge favor & share this too. 😉 I would greatly appreciate it if you also give a like to my Facebook page & add Tarot with Orbb to your GooglePlus circles. Follow me on Twitter @Orbb80 & Pinterest. 😉 Blessed be – Orbb ❤

4 thoughts on “Wednesday, January 11, 2017

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage?
    My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as yours
    and my users would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you
    provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Appreciate it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a
    few months of hard work due to no back up.
    Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

