Tuesday, April 17, 2018

DD Tue 17 Apr 2018The Emperor: Establishment

Analysis:
This is a favorable day to begin new projects & we may even find something along those lines falling into our laps. A power structure, which could relate to family, work, or any other group we belong to with clear leadership arrangements, is a central focus in the situations & events that take place during this time. Rule of law & stability govern our day.

If you like this post subscribe by email, RSS, or Bloglovin’. Join me on Patreon for a monthly subscription service. You could do me a huge favor & share this too. 😉 I would greatly appreciate it if you also give a like to my Facebook page & add Tarot with Orbb to your GooglePlus circles. Follow me on Twitter @Orbb80 & Pinterest. 😉 Blessed be – Orbb ❤

One thought on “Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Leave a comment